Back to CREAM COAT

Sfatiamo il mito che il look total white non è più solo per l’estate, ma anche per l’inverno. Perfetto per chi vuole cercare uno stile minimal e avere un’aria eterea. Esattamente come il mio cappotto con cappuccio color crema: pratico, sportivo ma anche estremamente chic! Io ho scelto di abbinarlo alle ultime Vans appena arrivate nella scarpiera. Io, così amante dei capi neri, ultimamente mi sto lanciando verso un arcobaleno di colori che nemmeno io avrei mai pensato potesse entrare nel mio armadio: dal cappottino giallo al crema di questo giaccone.

We expose the myth that a total white look is not just for the summer, but also for winter time. Perfect for who wants to try a minimal style and a celestial look. Exactly like my coat with a cream hood: practical, sporty but also very chic! I chose to coordinate it with the my latest pair of  Vans shoes arrived in my shoe rack . I, as a lover of black clothes, during this season I’m throwing into a rainbow of colors that I would have never thought it would get in my closet: from yellow coat to cream jacket.

10841148_10205240156151500_2075878775_n 10850783_10205240151271378_1037578233_n 10850438_10205240156111499_551477940_n

Wearing

Coat Alpha Massimo Rebecchi

Leggings Patrizia Pepe

Sneakers Vans

2 pensieri su “Back to CREAM COAT

Rispondi

